Heimdalls Wacht - 'Ekte Westfäölske Svatte Metal'
CD and tshirt now available!

All pre-orders paid before or on 31 oktober will be sent this week, on behalf of the band: thanks for your support!!

Important notice about hoodies, longsleeves and girlies!!!
We will also make a limited run of high quality hoodies, longsleeves and girlies in all sizes. However, we don't know really how much to make, so we will print this on demand. Please send your pre-order/reservation before 30 november so we have an estimate of how much to make. Please write if you want a girlie, longsleeve or hoodie, and in which size! The item will then be manufactured exclusively for you, printed on high quality textile as always. Thanks for your support!

1. Seelenkrieg
2. Ekte Westfäölske Svatte Metal
3. Unsiälige Kiär
4. Ich bin der Widersacher
5. Geheimbund
6. Der verschüttete Grubenmann
7. Tiwaz - entflammt
8. Die Formulierung des Unformulierten
9. Das Martyrium
10. Ein Ächzen im verlassenen Stollen
11. Exil
12. Alles ist grau

Two new tracks are here: HHR Bandcamp.
CD comes with 16 page booklet with lyrics and texts, bandphotos, etc.
Tshirts are high quality heavy Gildan shirts with black/white print. Available in the sizes S, M, L, XL and XXL.
Front: albumcover with logo and title.
Back: slogun and photo
Rightsleeve: inverted Algiz